ACERT Board of Directors

ACERT Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Chairperson

Tanya Nolan

801-626-8721

tanyanolan@weber.edu

President

Mary Doucette

775-753-2463

mary.doucette@gbcnv.edu

Vice President

Jessyca Wagner

940-397-3256

jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Olga Grisak

970-248-1308

ogrisak@coloradomesa.edu

Conference Coordinators:

Diane Kawamura

801-626-6841

dkawamura@acert.org

Bette Schans

970-248-1651

bschans@coloradomesa.edu

Chad Hensley

702-895-3811

chad.hensley@unlv.edu

Stephanie Kawamura

acert@acert.org

Dear ACERT Members and Guests,

Thank you for the honor and privilege to serve as your President for 2019-2021. ACERT has been a valuable component in my career and many others. The guidance, student interactions, learning opportunities and valuable networking is key to the success of many and the organization itself. The longstanding commitment ACERT has to promoting quality education and professionalism in radiology, is something I truly believe in and am very proud to represent. Having a cooperative and collaborative culture to exchange ideas and learn in is imperative to the future of radiology technologists. Thank you for creating this environment.

Read More

Hopefully, I can live up to the great role models we have had who have volunteered and served this wonderful organization. I am very excited for next year’s conference, since it will be the 45th anniversary since the beginning of Western Intercollegiate Consortium on Education in Radiology Technology, now known as ACERT.

Mary Doucette