About Us

Board of Directors

Jessyca Wagner

President

Jessyca Wagner

Phone: 940-397-3256

email: jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu

Olga Grisak

Vice President

Olga Grisak

Phone: 970-248-1308

email: ogrisak@coloradomesa.edu

Christopher Wertz

Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Wertz

Phone: 208-282-2871

email: wertchr2@isu.edu

Mary Doucette

Past President

Mary Doucette

Phone: 775-753-2463

email: mary.doucette@gbcnv.edu

Conference Coordinators

Chad Hensley

Phone: 702-895-3811

email: chad.hensley@unlv.edu

Diane Kawamura

Phone: 801-510-6605

email: dkawamura@weber.edu

Bette Schans

Phone: 970-248-1651

email: bschans@coloradomesa.edu

Stephanie Kawamura

Phone: 435-232-1515

email: acert@acert.org or smkawamura@iname.com