ACERT Board of Directors

ACERT Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Past-President

Tanya Nolan

801-626-8721

tanyanolan@weber.edu

President

Mary Doucette

775-753-2463

mary.doucette@gbcnv.edu

President-Elect

Jessyca Wagner

940-397-3256

jessyca.wagner@msutexas.edu

Vice President

Olga Grisak

970-248-1308

ogrisak@coloradomesa.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher Wertz

208-282-2871

wertchr2@isu.edu

Conference Coordinators:

Diane Kawamura

801-510-6605

dkawamura@weber.edu

Bette Schans

970-248-1651

bschans@coloradomesa.edu

Chad Hensley

702-895-3811

chad.hensley@unlv.edu

Stephanie Kawamura

435-232-1515

acert@acert.org or smkawamura@iname.com