ACERT Board of Directors

ACERT Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Cheryl Dubose

Chairperson

Cheryl Dubose

870-972-2772

cdubose@astate.edu

President

Tanya Nolan

801-626-8721

tanyanolan@weber.edu

Vice President

Tracy White

870-972-3073

twhite@astate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Jessyca Wagner

940-397-3256

jessyca.wagner@mwsu.edu

Conference Coordinators:

Diane Kawamura

801-626-6841

dkawamura@acert.org

Bette Schans

970-248-1651

bschans@coloradomesa.edu

Chad Hensley

702-895-3811

chad.hensley@unlv.edu

Stephanie Kawamura

acert@acert.org

Dear ACERT members,

I feel so fortunate to serve you as President for the next two years! I love this organization, and I am humbled by the many dedicated volunteers who tirelessly give of their time, talents, and energy for the benefit of our profession.

Read More

With such amazing support, I am genuinely optimistic and excited about our future. Together, we can accomplish great objectives and goals!
Tanya Nolan